Videók TOP - Magyar és külföldi zenei videók
Köszöntelek
Belépés / Regisztráció

December TBR | BOOKMAS DAY ONE | Fantasy & Classics

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Hozzáadott Admin a
16 Megtekintés

Leírás

Welcome to Bookmas and the last TBR of the year

Books Mentioned:
Thunderhead: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33555224-thunderhead
The Toll: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37632682-the-toll
Guinevere Deception: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43568394-the-guinevere-deception
Call Down The Hawk: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31373184-call-down-the-hawk
Challenger Deep: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18075234-challenger-deep
Ninth House: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43263680-ninth-house
Penultimate Peril: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/65110.The_Penultimate_Peril
The End: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/65112.The_End
The Eternity Code: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/227865.The_Eternity_Code
Dread Nation: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35068645-dread-nation
Black Dog, Black Night: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/1994607.Black_Dog_Black_Night
Spiritual Direction: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38208599-spiritual-direction
The Bromliad: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34495.The_Bromeliad_Trilogy
Throne of Fire: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10339476-the-throne-of-fire
Serpent's Shadow: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12893742-the-serpent-s-shadow
To The Lighthouse: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59716.To_the_Lighthouse
Anne of The Island: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44431562-anne-of-the-island
Alice in Wonderland: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24213.Alice_s_Adventures_in_Wonderland_Through_the_Looking_Glass
Rebecca: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27823798-rebecca

Creators Mentioned
Cara (Wilde Book Garden): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEqGegYvU-x_C3J0y6a_sVg
Margaret (TheWordN3rd): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3GJHx5--G2CkHomJoSvGA
Wulfie (The Starlight System): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPlHZVZXLNB5MXVBxW5JbxQ
Kenzieleetea: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoSUAvAzlpHN8Qed6DOV-yw


Social Media and Where To Find Me:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kierscrivener

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kierscrivener/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/38034287-kier-scrivener

Amazon Wishlist: https://www.amazon.ca/hz/wishlist/dl/invite/9yJFFMR?ref_=wl_share

For Business Inquiries: Kierscrivener@gmail.com

SZÓLJ HOZZÁ

Komment

Be the first to comment
RSS